A Kids Rigts Initiative

At the International Children's Peace Prize 2013, the following speakers were present:

• Mr. Martin van Rijn State - Secretary for Health, Welfare and Sport
• Ms. Tawakkol Karman - Winner of the Nobel Peace Prize 2011
• Ms. Irina Bokova - Director-General UNESCO
• Mr. Mark Rutte - Prime Minister of The Netherlands, Minster of General Affairs
• Mr. Wietze Reehoorn - Member of the Managing Board, ABN AMRO Bank N.V.
• Ms. Chaeli Mycroft - Winner of the International Children’s Peace Prize 2011