A Kids Rigts Initiative

At the International Children's Peace Prize 2015 ceremony, the following speakers were present:

• Mr. Martin van Rijn - State Secretary for Health, Welfare and Sport, on behalf of the Dutch Government
• Mr. Johan van Hall - Member of the Managing Board, ABN AMRO Bank N.V.
• Ms. Fatou Bensouda, Head Prosecutor of the International Criminal Court in The Hague
• Ms. Leymah Gbowee - Winner of the Nobel Peace Prize 2011, Liberia
• Mr. Om Prakash Gurjar, ms. Thandiwe Chama, mr. Baruani Ndume, ms. Francia Simon, ms. Chaeli Mycroft, mr. Kesz Valdez - Winners of the International Children’s Peace Prize
• The Rotterdam Philharmonic Orchestra