A Kids Rigts Initiative

At the International Children's Peace Prize 2016, the following speakers were present:

  • Ms. Christina Lamb - Leading foreign correspondent and bestselling author
  • Mr. Wietze Reehoorn - Member of the Managing Board, ABN AMRO Bank N.V.
  • Mr. Martin van Rijn State - Secretary for Health, Welfare and Sport
  • Prof. Muhammad Yunus - Winner of the Nobel Peace Prize 2006, Bangladesh
  • Mr. Ahmad Alhendawi - United Nations Youth Envoy
  • Mr. Abraham M. Keita - Winner of the International Children’s Peace Prize 2015